Share  Email  Print  [-] [+]

Latest News

News Filter
From:
To:
Categories:
SEARCH
Posted on:Monday, September 11, 2017  |  Author: Yon Heong Tung
Hong Kong fintech startup TNG raises US$115M to invest in blockchain, AI, chatbots and more
Posted on:Sunday, September 10, 2017  |  Author: Press Release
Chang Sun Joins TPG as Managing Partner, China
Posted on:Wednesday, September 06, 2017  |  Author: Elzio Barreto
Bain makes first close for Asia credit fund, raising $557 mln-filing
Posted on:Friday, August 11, 2017  |  Author: Bien Perez
PCCW video-streaming unit raises US$110m from Hony Capital, Foxconn and Temasek
Posted on:Thursday, August 03, 2017  |  Author: Zen Soo
Hong Kong’s first bike-sharing app Gobee.bike raises US$9 million in venture capital round
Posted on:Tuesday, July 18, 2017  |  Author: Henny Sender
Joe Bae, the man who led KKR’s Asia push
Posted on:Tuesday, July 18, 2017  |  Author: Press Release
Home Credit B.V.: Home Credit Group and PAG sign Strategic Partnership Agreement for cooperation in China
Posted on:Wednesday, July 12, 2017  |  Author: Alfred Lam
HK$2 Billion ITVFC to Boost Local I&T Investment
Posted on:Tuesday, July 11, 2017  |  Author: Catherine Shu
CompareAsiaGroup scores $50M from investors including IFC, Alibaba and Goldman Sachs
Posted on:Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Singapore's GIC buys 30% stake in Mergermarket
Posted on:Monday, July 03, 2017  |  Author: Press Release
Cassia Investments in partnership with Italian entrepreneur acquire Shanghai Tang
Posted on:Tuesday, June 13, 2017  |  Author: Pan Yue
Tencent Leads $146M Round In Chinese Online Brokerage Firm Futu
Posted on:Friday, June 02, 2017  |  Author: Tim Burroughs
KKR closes third Asian fund at $9.3b
Posted on:Wednesday, May 17, 2017  |  Author: Press Release
Qupital, Hong Kong's first online invoice discounting exchange, secures USD 2 million seed round of funding
Posted on:Tuesday, May 16, 2017
ShawKwei Said to Target $800 Million for Fourth Fund in Asia
Posted on:Friday, April 21, 2017  |  Author: Alun John and Enoch Yiu
i-Cable down 21 pc despite white knights ride to rescue with plans for expansion
Posted on:Thursday, April 20, 2017
Post pays £1.4 billion for Weetabix
Posted on:Tuesday, April 11, 2017  |  Author: Chalida Ekvitthayavechnukul
Thailand’s Digital Ventures invests in geolocation data firm Pulse iD
Posted on:Tuesday, April 04, 2017  |  Author: Jingyi Li Blank
Diligencing China Inc: Getting Behind the Curtain in China's [Continuing] West-Bound Buying Spree
Posted on:Thursday, March 02, 2017  |  Author: Press Release
Sequoia Leads US$30 Million Series B for Klook Travel
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8